Contact Us


CORPORATE OFFICE:

5136 Southridge Parkway
Suite 114
College Park, GA 30349
Office: 770-907-0001


TERMINALS:


ATLANTA

Phone: 404-481-2395
Dispatch E-mail: atldispatch@mohawkservices.net


CHARLOTTE 

Phone: 980-999-3385
Dispatch E-mail: cltdispatch@mohawkservices.net 


ORLANDO

Phone: 407-930-1622
Dispatch E-mail: mcodispatch@mohawkservices.net 














HomeAbout UsOur ServicesOur LocationsContact UsJoin Our TeamStore

ATLANTA: 
(404) 481-2395
ORLANDO: 
(407) 930-1622
Atlanta Terminal Manager
John Paul Jordan
john-paul.jordan@mohawkservices.net

Atlanta Operations Manager
Brandi Jackson
brandi.jackson@mohawkservices.net

Atlanta Operations Manager 
Jennifer Myers
jennifer.myers@mohawkservices.net

Atlanta Operations Manager
Randy Slaton
randy.slaton@mohawkservices.net

Atlanta Operations Manager
Darrell Williams
darrell.williams@mohawkservices.net

Need a quote? E-mail us at

quotes@mohawkservices.net
Charlotte Terminal Manager
Rebekah Hunter
rebekah.hunter@mohawkservices.net

Orlando Terminal Manager
Leroy Sterling
leroy.sterling@mohawkservices.net

MANAGEMENT STAFF:
President
Glenn Smith
glenn.smith@mohawkservices.net

Vice President - Support Services
Mike Kien
mike.kien@mohawkservices.net

Vice President - Operations
Cindy Kien
cindy.smith-kien@mohawkservices.net

Vice President - Sales
Bryan Smith
bryan.smith@mohawkservices.net

Vice President
Carol Smith
carol.smith@mohawkservices.net

Billing Specialist
Andrea Gilvin
andrea.gilvin@mohawkservices.net